December

close
Fri, Dec 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Philadelphia Wings
Sat, Dec 17 8:30PM
Away
AT
New York Riptide
Fri, Dec 30 8:30PM
Away
AT
Buffalo Bandits

January

close
Sat, Jan 7 8:00PM
Away
AT
Albany FireWolves
Fri, Jan 13 7:30PM
Home
VS
Albany FireWolves
Sat, Jan 14 8:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Rock
Fri, Jan 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Knighthawks

February

close
Sat, Feb 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Feb 11 8:00PM
Away
AT
Rochester Knighthawks
Sun, Feb 19 2:00PM
Home
VS
New York Riptide

March

close
Fri, Mar 3 7:30PM
Home
VS
Buffalo Bandits
Fri, Mar 10 8:30PM
Away
AT
Buffalo Bandits
Sat, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Rock
Sat, Mar 25 8:00PM
Away
AT
Philadelphia Wings

April

close
Sun, Apr 2 2:00PM
Home
VS
Georgia Swarm
Sat, Apr 15 10:30PM
Away
AT
Saskatchewan Rush
Sat, Apr 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
New York Riptide
Sat, Apr 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
Georgia Swarm