November

open
Fri, Nov 22 7:00PM Preseason
Home
VS
Halifax Thunderbirds
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Halifax Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
4th
0
F
0
Halifax Thunderbirds
0
0
0
0
0
Fri, Nov 22
Away
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Jan 25 10:30PM
Away
Toronto Rock
Fri, Jan 31 8:30PM
Home
Saskatchewan Rush
Sat, Feb 15 7:00PM

December

open
Sat, Dec 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
New York Riptide
Win 12-4

Game Center

View All
home
Halifax Thunderbirds
1st
7
2nd
2
3rd
0
4th
3
F
12
New York Riptide
0
2
1
1
4
Sat, Dec 07
Away
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Jan 25 10:30PM
Away
Toronto Rock
Fri, Jan 31 8:30PM
Home
Saskatchewan Rush
Sat, Feb 15 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Knighthawks
Win 14-12

Game Center

View All
home
Halifax Thunderbirds
1st
2
2nd
4
3rd
6
4th
2
F
14
Rochester Knighthawks
4
3
1
4
12
Sat, Dec 21
Away
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Jan 25 10:30PM
Away
Toronto Rock
Fri, Jan 31 8:30PM
Home
Saskatchewan Rush
Sat, Feb 15 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 28 8:00PM
Away
AT
Buffalo Bandits
Win 10-15

Game Center

View All
away
Halifax Thunderbirds
1st
4
2nd
6
3rd
4
4th
1
F
15
Buffalo Bandits
4
0
1
5
10
Sat, Dec 28
Away
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Jan 25 10:30PM
Away
Toronto Rock
Fri, Jan 31 8:30PM
Home
Saskatchewan Rush
Sat, Feb 15 7:00PM

January

close
Sat, Jan 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Mammoth
Win 12-9

Game Center

View All
home
Halifax Thunderbirds
1st
3
2nd
3
3rd
3
4th
3
F
12
Colorado Mammoth
5
2
1
1
9
Sat, Jan 11
Away
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Jan 25 10:30PM
Away
Toronto Rock
Fri, Jan 31 8:30PM
Home
Saskatchewan Rush
Sat, Feb 15 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Seals
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Halifax Thunderbirds
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
4th
0
F
0
San Diego Seals
0
0
0
0
0
Sat, Jan 18
Away
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Jan 25 10:30PM
Away
Toronto Rock
Fri, Jan 31 8:30PM
Home
Saskatchewan Rush
Sat, Feb 15 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:30PM
Away
AT
Calgary Roughnecks
BR Live
Fri, Jan 31 8:30PM
Away
AT
Toronto Rock
BR Live

February

close
Sat, Feb 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Saskatchewan Rush
BR Live
Next Game

DND Appreciation Night

On this night the Thunderbirds will host their first ever DND Appreciation Night. Both teams will be wearing specialty jerseys with auction proceeds going to VETS Canada. 51/49 proceeds on this night will also benefit VETS Canada.

VETS Canada is a national, volunteer driven, nonprofit corporation. As service providers of Veterans Affairs Canada, we provide aid and comfort to Canadian veterans that are in-crisis, are at risk of becoming homeless, or are homeless.

Fri, Feb 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Rock
BR Live

East Coast Kitchen Party Night

The ultimate East Coast Kitchen Party - Thunderbirds Style!

Presented by East Coast Lifestyle.

Check back for more details!

Sat, Feb 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
Buffalo Bandits
BR Live

March

close
Sun, Mar 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
New England Black Wolves
BR Live
Sun, Mar 8 3:00PM
Home
VS
Buffalo Bandits
BR Live

Kids' Day

This game is all about the kids! Bring the whole family for Kids' Day fun!

Kids can stay and play on the turf post game!

Supporting Sponsor: GLOW The Events Store, Get Air and Freeman's Little New York

Sat, Mar 14 8:00PM
Away
AT
Rochester Knighthawks
BR Live
Sat, Mar 28 8:00PM
Away
AT
Rochester Knighthawks
BR Live

April

close
Fri, Apr 3 11:00PM
Away
AT
Vancouver Warriors
BR Live
Sat, Apr 18 1:00PM
Home
VS
Philadelphia Wings
BR Live

Heroes Game

Sun, Apr 19 6:00PM
Away
AT
Georgia Swarm
BR Live
Sat, Apr 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Rock
BR Live

Fan Appreciation Night

Presented by GoodLife Fitness